Rhonda Switzer-Nadasdi, D.M.D.
Chief Executive Officer

 (615) 329-4790
rhonda@interfaithdental.com

Melissa Meier, D.M.D.
Chief Program Officer

(615) 329-4790
melissam@interfaithdental.com

Andrea Stilwell
Chief Officer of Education

(615) 921-5168
andrea@interfaithdental.com

Beverly Grant
Chief Development Officer

(615) 921-6815
beverly@interfaithdental.com

Jeff McCormick
Chief Operating Officer

(615) 942-1238
jeff@interfaithdental.com

Cecily McSurdy
Chief Financial Officer

(615) 457-8970
cecily@interfaithdental.com

Registered Dental Hygienists & Oral Health Educator


Registered Dental Assistants

P1080085 01Patient Care Coordinators

Elizabeth Sparrow, D.D.S.
Staff Dentist

(615) 329-4790

Zach Adkins, D.D.S.
Greater Nashville Clinic Director

(615) 329-4790

Kristin Dillard Kim
Volunteer Engagement Specialist

(615) 942-1240
kristin@interfaithdental.com

Gracey Davis
Director of Finance

(615) 942-1242
gracey@interfaithdental.com

Michelle Russell
Rutherford County Development Director

(615) 225-4146
mrussell@interfaithdental.com

Daniel Hare
Director of Major Gifts

(615) 234-0365
daniel@interfaithdental.com

Alisha D'Ovidio
Clinical Office Manager

(615) 329-4790
alisha@interfaithdental.com

Mattie Callahan
SMILE ON 60+ Program Administrator

(615) 988-9244
mattie@smileon60plus.com

Holly Plemons
SMILE ON 60+ Senior Program Director

(615) 988-9249
holly@smileon60pluscom

Jennie Latimer
Director of Marketing & Communications

(615) 942-1237
jennie@interfaithdental.com